skip to main content

2020 Thunderhawk Football

Date Opponent Site
Friday, August 21, 2020

Kimball/White Lake

Tripp

Friday, August 28, 2020

Colome

Away

Friday, September 4, 2020

Gregory

Away

Friday, September 11, 2020


No Game
(change in schedule)

Open


Friday, September 18, 2020

Parkston

Away

Friday, September 25, 2020

Burke

Away

Friday, October 2, 2020


Northwestern
(change in schedule)

Tripp (HC)


Friday, October 9, 2020

Corsica-Stickney

Armour(HC)

Friday, October 16, 2020

GPC

AC(HC)

Thursday, October 22, 2020

1st Round Playoff

TBD

Thursday, October 29, 2020

2nd Round Playoff

TBD

Friday, November 6, 2020

3rd Round Playoff

TBD

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Finals in Dakota Dome

Vermillion

ADA Compliance Errors 0