Track Information
updated as of April 26, 2017
will be updated as schedules/results are available 
 
2017
Start time Date/Location Schedule of Events Results
2:00 field
4:00 run
Tues. April 4 @ Parkston  schedule Boys
Girls
4:30 field
5:00 run
Fri. April 7  @ Avon schedule Boys
Girls
2:00 field
4:00 run
Tues. April 11 @ Wagner  schedule Boys
Girls
       
1:00 field
2:00 run
Tue. April 18 @ Corsica schedule Boys
Girls
1:00 field
3:00 run
Thur. April 20 @ Freeman schedule Boys
Girls
       
11:00 Tue. April 25 - GPC @ Scotland
Moved to Thursday, April 27
schedule Results
Team
10:00
12:00
Sat. April 29 @ Platte schedule ---
2:00 Tue. May 2 - LMVC @ Wagner schedule
records
Boys
Girls
  Fri/Sat. May 5/6 - Howard Hood Relays schedule Results
1:00 Tue. May 9 - Fort Randall Conf. @ Andes Central schedule Results
2:00 Fri. May 12 @ Kimball schedule Boys
Girls
10:00 Thur. May 18 - Regions @ Kimball schedule results
  Fri. & Sat. May 26 & 27 - State @ Sioux Falls schedule Boys
Girls
  Junior High Track    
1:00 field
2:00 run
Thur. April 13 @ Corsica schedule Boys
Girls
11:00 Tue. April 25 - GPC @ Scotland
Moved to Thursday, April 27
schedule Results
Team
3:00 field
4:00 run
Mon. May 1 @ Wagner schedule Boys
Girls
1:00 pm Tue. May 9 - Fort Randall @ Andes Central schedule Results

2016
Start time Date/Location Results
2:00 field
4:00 run
Tues. April 5 - Parkston  Boys
Girls
     
2:00 field
4:00 run
Tues. April 12 - Wagner  Boys
Girls
4:30 field
5:00 run
Fri. April 15 - Avon Boys
Girls
1:00 field
2:00 run
Tue. April 19 - Corsica Boys
Girls
1:00 field
3:00 run
Thur. April 21 - Kimball Boys
Girls
     
11:00 Thur. May 5 - GPC @ Gayville Results
Team
  Sat. April 30 - Platte  
2:00 Tue. May 3 - LMVC @ Parkston Boys
Girls
  Sat. May 7 - Howard Hood-Parker Relays Results
1:00 Tue. May 10 - Fort Randall Conf. @ Avon  
2:00 Fri. May 13 - Parkston Boys
Girls
10:00 Thur. May 19 - Regions @ Gregory results
  Thur. & Fri. May 27 & 28 - State @ Sioux Falls  
  Junior High Track  
1:00 field
2:00 run
Thur. April 14 - Corsica Boys
Girls
1:00 Thur. May 5 - GPC @ Gayville Results
Team
3:00 field
4:00 run
Mon. May 2 - Wagner Boys
Girls
  Tue. May 10 - Fort Randal @ Avon